Bondsbestuur MLBB

Voorzitter/secretaris

Hans Biermans
Napoleonsweg 36
6086 AG Neer
06 - 28927720
hbiermans@ziggo.nl

Competitieleider
 

Jos Manders
Herderstraat 38
6045 CA  Roermond
0475 - 326899
jos.manders@home.nl
(ma t/m vrij bereikbaar na 18.00 uur)

Penningmeester

Hans Dielissen
Biezenstraat 10
6099 DB  Beegden
0475 - 573116
hdielissen@home.nl

Bestuurslid Leo Janssen
Fokkerstraat 42
6044 SW  Roermond
0475 - 321513
leo.janssen@home.nl
Bestuurslid

Paul Smeets
De Zeulk 8
6019 CW  Wessem
0475 - 562799
paul.smeets1@knpmail.nl

Bestuurslid

Herman van Rossum
Prinsesselaan 12
6042 JA  Roermond
0475 - 853988
h.vanrossum@peterbrouwers.nl

Bestuurslid Eed Cillekens
Dr. Poelslaan 21
6093 ET  Heythuysen
06 - 38901317
eacillekens@gmail.com