Verenigingen MLBB

 Seizoen 2017-2018

Wijzigingen t.o.v. het competitieboekje zijn in rood weergegeven.

111 Aad Remunj Annelies Mulders Herkenbosscherweg 10 6045 AR Roermond
    0475-333298 06-24631083 aadremunj@home.nl
         
2 ABC Jo Hendrix Huurvaarderstraat 90 6043 ST Roermond
    0475-322257 06-12516009 bc.abc@hotmail.com
           
83 Allerhand Ringo Hendrix Mgr. Theelenstraat 10 5954 AZ Beesel
      06-15966254 ringohendrix23@gmail.com
           
3 Amicia Ger van Haren Pierre Kempstraat 3 6074 CN Melick
    0475-533166 06-52840806 gervanharen@outlook.com
           
124 Anekerk Mofert Erik Clout Camerberg 4 6065 EK Montfort
      06-50275987 erikoetmofert@gmail.com
           
112 Any Tyme Michel Pouwelsen Leenhof 95 6004 EC Weert
    0495-541904 06-26820435 info@pouwelsen.nl
           
4 Avanti Joop van Rens Dingbank 8 6041 AR Roermond
    0475-311823 06-25360500 joop.van.rens@home.nl
           
5 Beegden Bert Piepers Op de Bree 30 6099 CN Beegden
    0475-578011 06-53800185 bert.piepers@home.nl
           
106 Biej de Vogel Jean-Pierre Kaam Linnerweg 16b 6065 EN Montfort
    0475-543291 06-21593452 jpvkaam@home.nl  
           
122 Biej Stams John Ruiten Heggerank 3 6101 MX Echt
    0475-210500 06-28408245 johnruiten@home.nl
           
101 Biermanshuis Carol Bonselaar Steinwinkelweg 5 6063 AM Vlodrop
    0475-400147 06-30440951 c.m.bonselaar4@kpnmail.nl
           
81 Blaakven 't Johan Martens Kapelstraat 82G 5591 HG Heeze
    040-2264783 06-10939555 johan.martens.mf@gmail.com
           
120 Black Jan Snijders Wilhelminastraat 67 6001 HD Weert
    0495-551745   jan.snijders@hotmail.com
           
8 Boekoel Pieter Vintcent Elmpterbaan 10 6071 AE Swalmen-Boukoul
    0475-503780 06-21578632 pietervintcent@ziggo.nl
           
109 Breer de Piet Masolijn Bredeweg 401 6043 GD Roermond
      06-51567782 masolijn@hetnet.nl
           
9 Buggenum Jo Smeets Berikstraat 25 6082 AM Buggenum
    0475-591024  

j.smeetsberik@gmail.com

           
47 Carambola Lei Steijvers Demerstraat 33 6039 EM Stramproy
    0495-562293   kraomers@kpnmail.nl
           
116 Centr. N'Weert Jo Aerts Esdoornstraat 19 6031 VK Nederweert
    0495-632280   joaerts@hetnet.nl
           
12 DDD Sjef Perriens Van Mereheymstraat 43 6049 EJ Herten
    0475-331814 06-49658730 gerda.en.sjef@ziggo.nl
           
115 Die Drie Robert Clumpkens Plutolaan 101 6043 VP Roermond
      06-27053119 clumpkens@home.nl
           
15 DMB Cleo van Herten Bergerweg 11 6085 AS Horn
    0475-581642 06-54376652 cvanherten@online.nl
           
46 Doorstoters Herman Heemels St. Jozefstraat 32 6067 GJ Linne
      06-55753074 m.c.a.a.heemels@home.nl
           
125 Egchel Peter Verstappen Melkweg 12 5987 NE Egchel
      06-50298225 p.m.s.verstappen@hccnet.nl
           
57 Graaf de Harry Muijzers Kloppeven 36 6085 DN Horn
    0475-589094 +31 472686207 bv.degraaf@gmail.com
           
99 Haaze-Hoof Jan van Hoof Korenbloemstraat 4 6035 AZ Ospel
    0495-633424 06-30293048 janvanhoof49@gmail.com
           
20 Heel Paul Derksen Eikenlaan 7 6097 CS Heel
    0475-572604 06-53798699 bcheel@ziggo.nl
           
23 Hook Den Berry Hermans Biesstraat 36 6093 AE Heythuysen
    0475-494951   info@schildersbedrijf-hermans.nl
           
95 Jachthuis 't Geert Ramaekers Abelenstraat 25 6099 BN Beegden
    0475-571769   geert1962@kpnmail.nl
           
26 Joppe Jan Liebregts Busserstraat 3 5768 CT Meijel
      06-23357480 jan.liebregts@planet.nl
           
28 Karot Lei Vluggen Molenstraat 14 6099 AK Beegden
      06-41462485 leovluggen@hotmail.com
           
29 Ketelbink Marcel Verdellen Jacob van Marisring 74 5988 KG Helden
      06-29052391 marcel.verdellen@gmail.com
           
30 Klumpke 't Louis Dingelstad Kroppestraat 56 6071 HE Swalmen
    0475-502846 06-13731773 louisdingelstad@kpnmail.nl
           
96 Koningsbosch Pierre Wilms Kerkstraat 69 6104 AB Koningsbosch
    06-23175301   npm.wilms@home.nl
           
31 KOT Jack Spee Kasteel Osenstraat 29 6043 HW Roermond
    0475-321977 06-48637205 hannekespee05@gmail.com
           
32 Leveroy Nico Verstappen Concordiastraat 35 6092 NN Leveroy
    0495-652032 06-23667400 verstap@upcmail.nl
           
52 Libertin Peter Füsers Boegspriet 28 6051 GL Maasbracht
      06-14929663 p.fusers@home.nl
           
107 LOT Frank Smeets Esdoornlaan 1a 6081 EG Haelen
    0475-594118   smeets.frank@home.nl
           
126 Maasoever de Jacques van den Beuken Baarskampstraat 23 5995 AS Kessel
    077-4621288   velasjacques@gmail.com
           
36 Maneslust Geert op 't Broek Steeg 46a 6086 EL Neer
    0475-593231   geertophetbroek@gmail.com
           
38 Meijel Thijs Geerlings In de Haag 1 5768 HB Meijel
    077-4669276   thijsgeerlings@gmail.com
           
40 Mijnheerkens Ralph Wolters Daalakkerweg 53 6041 BK Roermond
      06-21950156 ralph.wolters@ziggo.nl
           
39 Montfort Piet Wolters Velvin 19 6065 BJ Montfort
    0475-541768 06-21632842 plmwolters@home.nl
           
123 Nooit Gedacht Marten Hut De Vaert 7 6065 CX Montfort
      06-15098436 martenhut@home.nl
           
42 Nunhem Hans Waeyen Siem Boonenstraat 19 6081 DJ Haelen
    0475-856650 06-20367837 j.waeyen@kpnmail.nl
           
43 Odilia Peter Tijssen Landweerweg 43 5915 PC Venlo
    077-3515872 06-43000811 phmjtijssen@hotmail.com
           
45 ONA Peter Caris Maartenstraat 11 6015 BB Neeritter
      06-27028794 petercaris@ziggo.nl
           
67 Oude Smidse de Hans Kierkels Stationstraat 9 6095 BR Baexem
    0475-452670 06-39603303 hanskierkels@vodafonethuis.nl
           
49 OVS Theo de Jong Oudeweg 42 6067 BZ Linne
    0475-461189 06-46317283 tdjlinne@home.nl
           
114 Paradies 't Rob Vogelzang Looierstraat 50 6041 LC Roermond
    0475-310572 06-14217733 vogelzang.rob@online.nl
           
79 Prairie de Erik Wulms Seringenstraat 37 6011 RM Ell
    0495-552353 06-10348055 e.wulms@home.nl
           
56 Ramona Nathalie Wouters Kerkstraat 5a 6065 AR Montfort
    0475-549081   cafe.tissen@home.nl
           
58 Roermond/OVU Phil Vonck Kloosterwandstraat 293 6041 HJ Roermond
      06-29510929 phil.vonck@gmail.com
           
59 Roggel Lei Vullers Heerstraat Noord 27 6171 CD Stein
    046-4331824 06-22481247 kv.sanderbout@home.nl
           
119 Siem de Ton Nijssen Helling 68 5991 BE Baarlo
    077-4772638 06-12377679 mariel.wijnen@ziggo.nl
           
62 Sport de Peter Briels Ellerweg 27 6037 RR Kelpen-Oler
    0495-652345 06-29510925 bc.de.sport@gmail.com
           
63 Ster de Guus Bremmers Gebroeklaan 39 6042 GN Roermond
    0475-340725   bcdester@gmail.com
           
65 Stevensweert Mark Michels Eiland 12 6107 CA Stevensweert
    0475-552291 06-40407606 bcstevensweert@outlook.com
           
89 Stift 't Gijs Verdonkschot Beekstraat 10 6017 AB Thorn
      06-51996817 gverdonkschot@home.nl
           
66 Swalmen Theo Claassen Pr. Beatrixstraat 2 6071 ET Swalmen
    0475-502991   tclaassen1@home.nl
           
104 Thooren de Robert Selder Akkerwinde 25 6075 GG Herkenbosch
      06-22056725 rosell.schilderwerken@gmail.com
           
70 Thorn Ruud Basten Steegputstraat 6 6017 BC Thorn
      06-20349595 ruudbasten@gmail.com
           
71 TOP Jos Manders Herderstraat 38 6045 CA Roermond
    0475-326899   jos.manders@home.nl
           
90 Touché Jos Willems Kloosterhof 40 6061 CT Posterholt
    0475-401321   j.willemsdemarteau@kpnmail.nl
           
73 Tram de Roger Roumen Molenstraat 29 6015 AC Neeritter
      06-51959829 rogerroumen@hotmail.com
           
75 Veldpoort Jo Tummers Wilhelminalaan 43 6107 AH Stevensweert
    0475-551697 06-12909009 joruth@xs4all.nl 
           
110 Vlegelke 't Dick den Heijer Wilhelminastraat 28 6031 AN Nederweert
    0495-634191 06-51615171 dick.den.heijer@daftrucks.com
           
76 Vlodrop Hans Gerwe Postbus 8803 6063 ZG Vlodrop
    0475-550212   fam.gerwe@gmail.com
           
78 Vriendenkring Huub Heinders Koninginnelaan 15b 6043 AD Roermond
    0475-340429   hheinders@home.nl
           
80 Wessem Paul Smeets De Zeulk 8 6019 CW Wessem
    0475-562799 06-52142898 paul.smeets1@kpnmail.nl